Hey! Lurker, Hey!

on

I’ve been wondering about the stats I am getting everyday. There are some days that I am getting as little as 20 or 25. There are times I am hitting 100. I am curious because according to stats I got visitors who visited certain pages but they don’t say anything: no comment or reaction. Is it actually just some sort of AI analytics or auto visits? Could it be, the “Big Brother” from Google? Or could it be an archetypal Morpheus from the Matrix.

Well, hey lurker, hey! You know, it would be great if you could somehow react or comment you know. I am curious as to what kind of audience I am getting into this page. Though, I don’t mind if you’d like to just continue lurking or whatever. I just thought that maybe a little interaction would be great too πŸ˜› hehehehe.. You know, to bounce ideas with. Besides, I am not saying my posts are absolutes. If there’s anything there that you’d like to challenge. Why not? Maybe a different perspective could set things better.

So anyway, that was just some thoughts. I know you’re there. Just don’t know what are you πŸ˜› hehehehe.. Cheers!

Leave a comment