Dream: Spell Darling


I’m somewhere back in the classroom, sitting behind the class. In the front is my math teacher from high school. The weird part is she’s giving us spelling exam. Yep, math teacher and a spelling exam. Something scribbled at the board but I can’t remember.

The teacher said the word ‘darling’. She wants us to spell it. I tried to score on class participation just for the heck of it. Then I realized everyone’s writing it down, so the exam already began. My teacher heard it and and for a moment, scolded me for not uh.. participating. I just went quiet and start to write it down. Then, the next word is ‘Sinuswerte’. Then I woke up.

Leave a Reply

