La Paz Town Fiesta


Eve of our town fiesta when my brother, Pranks, came for a visit. I don’t really have any plans to join in with the celebration but since my he came, everything just fall into pieces. It was in the afternoon, when I sent Val a text message to come over so we can do a youtube recording and have a few drinks. After just few minutes, Jarrah and Apol called. They want me to join them in Lumpiga. Since we have a different plan, instead I invited them over and so they did.

And so here’s one of the videos and the others are yet to be uploaded. Hehehe..

Got you where I want you by the Flyz

Leave a Reply

