I’m back


THEY'LL LET US KNOW WHEN TO QUIT^ - NARA - 515709

Hello guys wazzup! It’s been so long since my last post. Wow. So how’s everything? Hehehe.. Me? Okay, I ended my contract at SPI Global last April 16. In other words, I quit. It was a great learning experience but I decided to pursue a different path. It’s not that I don’t like it, it’s really been fun, but it was time for me to go. And before I leave, I made sure I leave with a high stats, of course. For a bit, my supervisor and manager were surprised. Anyway, that’s it so I quit the job and since it’s summer I was actually planning to go on vacation at Boracay. Yep that’s the plan, I’m just not sure when it will be but that’s the plan.

By the way, I also moved on a different house. I’m currently staying here in Villa Hermosa, La Paz. So more or less that’s what happened. Leroy is still with me and also Purple. Oh and did I mention that I already got myself a tattoo? If not yet, I’ll post it later. So anyway, ciao for now.

3 thoughts on “I’m back

Leave a Reply

