Decisions I've Made


One of the best decisions I made? Hmmm.. Now that’s a good question. I never look back before and recollected best decisions I made in my life. Life’s a bit bumpy. A lot of things I regret but there are also some things I’m proud with. Now let me see what are those things.

Decisions

When I was a kid, I was looking up to my cousin, Nong Boyet. He’s one of the coolest person I know. He’s like a brother to me. He taught me a lot of things. Basketball, boxing, chess etc, lot of stuffs. One thing that I was really thankful of is the music appreciation. I used to come along with him in some of their gigs. You see, he has this band. They used to play in Battle of the bands. Then when I was in high school, I decided to put up a band of my own. It was really a cool experience. So until now, I still have that thing with music but not as active as before but I was really thankful that I able to experience that fun ride.

Well, recently I’m living on my own. Eating the food and enjoying the leisure I earned. That’s one of the decisions I made that I’m proud of myself with. After the fight I made with my father, it’s a good thing that I went on my own. I get to know myself better, realizing my limitations and capabilities. Though of course, we’re still not talking to each other and there’s nothing more I love to do than to get away from his presence whenever I meet him. But I guess everything’s good. It’s not like I hate him, it’s just that I don’t like him. Hehehe..

And last but not the least, of course, meeting up with Vem and got married with a beautiful wife. She’s the most caring person I know and also the most stubborn (and the most irritating sometimes :P). Even though we’re thousand miles apart from each other, everything’s still fine. Having her as my wife is one of the best decision I made because I love her so muchšŸ˜›

Anyway, that’s all I can think of for now. How about you? What have you done lately?

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

