Good and boring


Okay, I’ve been thinking. I was walking outside the office when a though caught up to me. My shift just ended at that time. I don’t know how exactly what was I thinking before I got this idea. Maybe because I was thinking of a rebuttal statement or something for call control.  I was thinking how I become like this. Yeah not too proud eh? But seriously, I got a feeling sometimes that I’m too good. Good not in the sense of a good agent or whatever. I mean a good man. In fact I’m so good that feels like I’m too boring too.

I remember an episode from the a tv series “House”. It was when House told Foreman that he’s too boring because there’s nothing controversial about him that’s interesting enough. Even if there is, it’s something can’t be easily detected by outside glances.

Comparing myself to the other people in the office, I’m a silent guy. I don’t have anything to talk about my personal life since there are no updates really. I mean, yeah, there’s a conflict between me and my dad but it’s something I don’t really care that much. Yes, I’ve been away from my wife for couple of months already but I never thought of getting a temporary comfort of some kind, if you know what I mean. As much as possible, I try to avoid lying. And I don’t want to hurt other people, unless they hurt me first.

I don’t know why I’m like that. I easily get a guilty feeling if I did something bad. Though I still get irritated by people but I tend to keep it to myself. I’m like a conformist but I don’t feel that way. It’s not hypocrisy because it’s on a different level. That’s how I feel. I don’t really know how to explain that but just is. Well anyway, maybe I’ll talk about more about this on the next pages since I still can’t able to fix what I’m trying to say. Anyway, enough with this boring rambling. Let’s leave it like that for now. I know I’m such a bore so go on with your life then.😀

Leave a Reply

