Talking about…


Hello guys!

I’m back! I’m sorry I’ve been our for a long time. I can’t say I’ll be regularly posting from now on. Still a little busy. It’s not that I never tried posting last week or days before that. I did but I usually forgot to save it at least. Good thing t’sI have a frequent and loyal readers. Which is weird because the last post I had was November 1 and yet there are a lot of people constantly checking out my blog. Well, thank you!

Office

So what I have been up to? Not much, still just working. I don’t want to bore you guys with the details about that. There are some ups and downs. Let’s just say I’m surviving.

Weekend

I’ve been planning to set up a weekend exercise. I still don’t have the funds to buy myself a bike. So maybe I’ll try cheaper activities like for example, go to Punta Villa and have at least 1 hr dip on the pool or maybe trekking the beach of Victor’s place in Guimaras. I just need something to be preoccupied with on a weekend that’s a little healthy.

Funds

Did I mentioned that I don’t have much funds yet right? Well, I was told that my payroll will be on hold until I pass my SSS number which is really upsetting. I was told by the SSS office that they would release my number on the 18th of this month. So until that time, I’d be on a deep hole. What makes matter worse, I’ve heard that if I able to give the requirements on the 18th of November, the payroll cycle would be already fix. There’s a big possibility that I will receive my salary on the 15th of December. How the hell will I survive that? Beats me. I have no idea.

But don’t worry, I think I can manage. I don’t know exactly how… yet but I think I will. I mean, c’mon! I’m the man! Hehehehe..

Writing

I’ve been thinking. Since I’m not going to finish up any novels for the NaNoWriMo, maybe I’ll do some short stories instead. Compare to a novel, I think that’s better because it’s a lot more shorter. I can finish writing up a thousand words every other day. Hmmm.. Well, at least I’ll try.

Closing

Anyway, thanks again for the visits on this blog. For now, let me just say that I really appreciate that. Monday is coming! Have yourself a great day guys.

Leave a Reply

