Boo hooo :*(


Gosh. I don’t know how to say this and I’d already given it much thought because, if you know me, I really hate breaking up my commitments I made. But I think I need to lighten up the load for this coming November. Yes! I have to give up the NaNoWriMo.

It’s not an easy decision, that’s for sure. I’m not even sure if there’ll be a time I can finish up a novel, even if it would take me six months or so. But I can’t even follow up my stuffs here in wordpress, and this blog has been my greatest emotional and mental output. So I decided to just focus my writing here instead.

For all those people who join up the NaNoWriMo, by all means, continue. I wish you guys to finish it up successfully and all the blessings, alright? Keep the faith and don’t mind me. I’m not stopping because I don’t want to but it’s because I just don’t have a time for it anymore. There has been a lot of changes around me lately, and I just have to give up something so I can get myself well rested and lessen up the mental stress. You know what I’m saying?

Anyway, next year, if all is well, I would love to join up the NaNoWriMo. We’ll see. But for now, I’ll just take everything easy. It’s been days and days since I last posted. I’ve been to a lot of crap and sunshine and more crap and more sunshine, I don’t even know how to start with that. Still, I’m here and holding on and anticipating another awesome adventure of psyche and mental, and also physical, resilience.

Yes, resilience. I stumble upon that word while I was playing with my tank type character in World of Warcraft. I never thought how powerful that skill is that I realized I need myself to be. As I said, I’m holding on though I’m a little tired and got my shoulder aching and my calves too. I got cramps few nights ago on both feet while I was sleeping. I guess, my body’s not used yet but it will.

So anyway, I need to close this post now. I know this is just a short note but I don’t really have anything more to say. I hope you guys are all well. By the way, Happy Halloween and Samhain Blessings to everyone.🙂 Have fun!

Leave a Reply

